Above Nav Container

Utility Container

Search Trigger (Container)

Button (Container)

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Off Canvas Navigation Container

School Calendar

Calendar

October

-
Join the fun for our Annual Halloween Festival! Run by the Upper Elementary students for the younger students and sibilings, there are non-scarey games, activities, food and decorations. Delicious treats, baked goods and drinks are available for puchase and tickets won in the game booths can be traded in for a fabulous selection of used childrens' books. This fabulous event is not to be missed!
Read More about Halloween Festival 10AM-12PM

Important MdTL 2018-19 School Year Dates at a Glance:

  • Primary Parent Orientation (Parents of 1st Year Primary and New-to-Primary students) - August 23, 2018, 9am-10:30am
  • Back to School Night - August 23, 2018, 6:15pm-7:30pm
  • Student Orientations:
    • Pre-Primary students who did not attend Summer Camp: (plan to attend both days)
      • August 23, 2018, in small groups by appointment (in the morning)
      • August 24, 2018, 9:15am-10:45am
    • 1st Year Primary and New Primary students: (plan to attend both days)
      • August 23, 2018, 9am-10:30am
      • August 24, 2018, 9am-11am
    • Elementary students:
      • August 24, 2018, 9:30am-10:30am “Open House” for ALL Elementary students to drop-off school supplies.
  • First Day of School:
    • All Pre-Primary students - August 27, 2018
    • Returning 2nd and 3rd year Primary students - August 27, 2018
    • Returning 2nd and 3rd year Elementary students - August 27, 2018
    • All Upper Elementary students - August 27, 2018
    • 1st year Primary and new Primary students - August 29, 2018
    • 1st year Elementary and new to Lower Elementary - August 29, 2018
  • First Minimum Day - Friday, August 31, 2018 (Noon Dismissal - No Childcare Available)
  • Family BBQ - Saturday, September 8, 2018, 11am-2pm
  • Thanksgiving Break - Wednesday-Friday, November 21-23, 2018
  • Winter Break - Monday-Monday, December 24, 2018 - January 7, 2019
  • Mid-Winter Break - Monday-Friday, February 18-22, 2019
  • Spring Break - Monday-Friday, April 8-12, 2019

        All School Calendar

        Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
        Mon, Oct 1
        Tue, Oct 2
        Wed, Oct 3
        Thu, Oct 4
        Fri, Oct 5
        Emergency Drill - Minimum Day � 12PM dismissal � All Students
        -
        Montessori de Terra Linda
        Sat, Oct 6
        Sun, Oct 7
        Tue, Oct 9
        Thu, Oct 11
        Parent Education: Silent Journey
        -
        Montessori de Terra Linda
        Fri, Oct 12
        Sat, Oct 13
        Sun, Oct 14
        Mon, Oct 15
        Picture Day - Individual and Class Portraits - All Classes
        -
        Montessori de Terra Linda
        Tue, Oct 16
        Wed, Oct 17
        Fri, Oct 19
        Sat, Oct 20
        Sun, Oct 21
        Mon, Oct 22
        Wed, Oct 24
        Thu, Oct 25
        Fri, Oct 26
        Sat, Oct 27
        Subscribe to Alerts Halloween Festival 10AM-12PM
        -
        Montessori de Terra Linda parking lot
        Sun, Oct 28
        Mon, Oct 29
        Tue, Oct 30
        Wed, Oct 31
        Thu, Nov 1
        Sat, Nov 3
        Sun, Nov 4

        Search Calendar by Keyword and/or Date

        Date Range
        -