Above Nav Container

Utility Container

Search Trigger (Container)

Button (Container)

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Off Canvas Navigation Container

School Calendar

Calendar

All School Calendar

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
Wed, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 8
Lower Elementary Parent/Child Night (2 session - 5 or 6PM)
-
Signup for either 5PM or 6PM slot. Childcare for currently enrolled MdTL siblings will be available on SignUpGenius.
Upper Elementary Parent/Child Night (2 session - 5 or 6PM)
-
Signup for either 5PM or 6PM slot. Childcare for currently enrolled MdTL siblings will be available on SignUpGenius.
Fri, Feb 9
Pre-Primary/Primary Staff In-Service Day - No PP/P Classes
No Primary or Pre-Primary Classes. No drop in childcare is available. *Elementary classes are in session*
Sat, Feb 10
MdTL Pancake Breakfast
-
Terra Linda Rec Center, 670 Del Gando Road, San Rafael, CA
Sponsored by the Parents' Association. Volunteers welcome to help organize the fun!
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
Picture Day for Acorn Room (Pre-Primary)
Montessori de Terra Linda
Parent volunteers will be on hand to straighten collars and hair.
Wed, Feb 14
Fri, Feb 16
Minimum Day - 12PM dismissal - All Students
Please note that on Minimum Days, Aftercare is NOT available. 12PM dismissal for all students.
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Tue, Feb 20
Primary Mid-Winter Camp
-
Pine Room

Before care available from 8AM and Aftercare available until 4PM.

Wed, Feb 21
Primary Mid-Winter Camp
-
Pine Room

Before care available from 8AM and Aftercare available until 4PM.

Thu, Feb 22
Primary Mid-Winter Camp
-
Pine Room

Before care available from 8AM and Aftercare available until 4PM.

Good Eggs Promotional Debut
-
Outside of MdTL Front Gate

In March & April anytime in our school community places a grocery order with Good Eggs and enters MDTL as the school code, our school receives 10% back!

Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Subscribe to Alerts The Freedom of Self-Control​ & Who's Raising Our Kids? Nurturing Human Values in a Digital World​
-
Montessori de Terra Linda
We've added one more Parent Ed session to our great line up for 2017/18! Please plan to attend Monday, Feb 26 form 6:30-8:30 to hear Dr. Sharon Maxwell, author and psychologist who will speak on The Freedom of Self-Control: Who's Raising Our Kids? Nurturing Human Values in a Digital World

More details to follow, but mark your calendars as this is a rare opportunity to hear form another parenting expert who also understands and appreciates Montessori.
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Mar 1
Fri, Mar 2
Sat, Mar 3

Search Calendar by Keyword and/or Date

Date Range
-

Important Dates at a Glance:

  • Back to School Night - Weds. August 23, 2017
  • Student Orientations - August 24-25, 2017
  • First Day of School - Monday, August 28, 2017
  • 2017 Thanksgiving Break - Weds. Nov. 22-24, 2017
  • 2017 Winter Break - Dec. 18- Jan. 2, 2018
  • 2018 Mid-Winter Break - Feb. 19-23, 2018
  • 2018 Spring Break - April 9-13, 2018
  • 2018 Last Day of School - June 8, 2018
Powered by Finalsite