Above Nav Container

Utility Container

Search Trigger (Container)

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Close Trigger (container)

Search

School Calendar

All School Calendar

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Upper El. Variety Show
-
St. Vincent's School
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Green Committee Meeting
-
Madrone Room
Tue, May 7
Wed, May 8
Thu, May 9
Parents Association Meeting
-
Madrone Room
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
Wed, May 15
Thu, May 16
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
Wed, May 22
Spring Festival (3rd year Primary and Elementary)
Montessori de Terra Linda
Thu, May 23
Fri, May 24
Minimum Day 12PM dismissal All Students
-
Montessori de Terra Linda
Staff Appreciation Luncheon
-
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Memorial Day School Closed
Montessori de Terra Linda
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Subscribe to Alerts New Parent Reception
-
Montessori de Terra Linda
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2

Search Calendar by Keyword and/or Date

Date Range
-

Important MdTL 2018-19 School Year Dates at a Glance:

  • Primary Parent Orientation (Parents of 1st Year Primary and New-to-Primary students) - August 23, 2018, 9am-10:30am
  • Back to School Night - August 23, 2018, 6:15pm-7:30pm
  • Student Orientations:
    • Pre-Primary students who did not attend Summer Camp: (plan to attend both days)
      • August 23, 2018, in small groups by appointment (in the morning)
      • August 24, 2018, 9:15am-10:45am
    • 1st Year Primary and New Primary students: (plan to attend both days)
      • August 23, 2018, 9am-10:30am
      • August 24, 2018, 9am-11am
    • Elementary students:
      • August 24, 2018, 9:30am-10:30am “Open House” for ALL Elementary students to drop-off school supplies.
  • First Day of School:
    • All Pre-Primary students - August 27, 2018
    • Returning 2nd and 3rd year Primary students - August 27, 2018
    • Returning 2nd and 3rd year Elementary students - August 27, 2018
    • All Upper Elementary students - August 27, 2018
    • 1st year Primary and new Primary students - August 29, 2018
    • 1st year Elementary and new to Lower Elementary - August 29, 2018
  • First Minimum Day - Friday, August 31, 2018 (Noon Dismissal - No Childcare Available)
  • Family BBQ - Saturday, September 8, 2018, 11am-2pm
  • Thanksgiving Break - Wednesday-Friday, November 21-23, 2018
  • Winter Break - Monday-Monday, December 24, 2018 - January 7, 2019
  • Mid-Winter Break - Monday-Friday, February 18-22, 2019
  • Spring Break - Monday-Friday, April 8-12, 2019