Above Nav Container


Utility Container

Search Trigger (Container)

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Close Trigger (container)

Search

2019-20 School Calendar

All School Calendar

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Jan 26
Mon, Jan 27
Tue, Jan 28
Wed, Jan 29
Thu, Jan 30
Upper Elementary Parent/Child Night
-
Upper Elementary Parent/Child Night 5 & 6PM
Fri, Jan 31
Sat, Feb 1
Admissions Open House 10AM-12PM
Admissions Open House
Sun, Feb 2
Tue, Feb 4
Wed, Feb 5
Thu, Feb 6
Lower Elementary Parent/Child Night
-
Lower Elementary Parent/Child Night 5 & 6PM
Fri, Feb 7
No School for Pre-Primary/Primary Students PP/P : Admissions Child Visits
Pre-Primary/Primary Prospective Child Visits - NO School for Pre-Primary (Acorn) and Primary (Aspen, Maple, Sequoia).
Sat, Feb 8
Sun, Feb 9
Mon, Feb 10
Tue, Feb 11
Wed, Feb 12
Green Committee Meeting
-
Thu, Feb 13
Reenrollment contracts due and 10% enrollment fee
Reenrollment/Sibling contracts and 10% enrollment fee due
Fri, Feb 14
Minimum Day 12PM dismissal All Students
Minimum Day 12PM dismissal All Students
Sat, Feb 15
Sun, Feb 16
Mon, Feb 17
President's Day School Closed
President's Day School Closed
Tue, Feb 18
Primary Mid-Winter Camp Begins
-
Primary Mid-Winter Camp
Wed, Feb 19
Primary Mid-Winter Camp
-
Thu, Feb 20
Primary Mid-Winter Camp
-
Fri, Feb 21
Mid-Winter Holiday School Closed
Mid-Winter Holiday School Closed
Sat, Feb 22
Sun, Feb 23
Mon, Feb 24
School Resumes
School Resumes
Tue, Feb 25
Wed, Feb 26
Thu, Feb 27
Fri, Feb 28
Sat, Feb 29
Subscribe to Alerts MdTL Pancake Breakfast
-
MdTL Pancake Breakfast 9-11AM

Calendar Tools

Date Range
-