Above Nav Container

Utility Container

Search Trigger (Container)

Button (Container)

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Off Canvas Navigation Container

School Calendar

Calendar

All School Calendar

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Nov 26
Mon, Nov 27
Tue, Nov 28
Wed, Nov 29
Thu, Nov 30
Sat, Dec 2
Sun, Dec 3
Mon, Dec 4
Tue, Dec 5
Wed, Dec 6
Thu, Dec 7
Upper Elementary Variety Show
-
St Vincent's Auditorium, 1 St Vincents Dr, San Rafael, CA 94903
Sat, Dec 9
Sun, Dec 10
Mon, Dec 11
Tue, Dec 12
Wed, Dec 13
Thu, Dec 14
Fri, Dec 15
Winter Sing 11:30 AM
-
The Primary Yard
Minimum Day - 12PM dismissal - All Students
Please note that on Minimum Days, Aftercare is NOT available. 12PM dismissal for all students.
Sat, Dec 16
Sun, Dec 17
Mon, Dec 18
Elementary Art Camp with Aubrie
-
Cedar Room
Primary Winter Camp
-
Pine Room

Before care available beginning at 8:00AM and Aftercare available until 4:00PM.

* Camp is Full *


Tue, Dec 19
Subscribe to Alerts Primary Winter Camp
-
Pine Room

Before care available beginning at 8:00AM and Aftercare available until 4:00PM.

* Camp is Full *


Wed, Dec 20
Subscribe to Alerts Primary Winter Camp
-
Pine Room

Before care available beginning at 8:00AM and Aftercare available until 4:00PM.

* Camp is Full *


Thu, Dec 21
Subscribe to Alerts Primary Winter Camp
-
Pine Room

Before care available beginning at 8:00AM and Aftercare available until 4:00PM.

* Camp is Full *


Fri, Dec 22
Subscribe to Alerts Primary Winter Camp
-
Pine Room

Before care available beginning at 8:00AM and Aftercare available until 4:00PM.

* Camp is Full *


Sat, Dec 23
Sun, Dec 31
Tue, Jan 2
Subscribe to Alerts Pre-Primary/Primary Sibling Child Visits (for Fall 2018)
Montessori de Terra Linda
Pre-Primary and Primary visits for siblings of current students who are applying for Fall 2018 admissions.
Thu, Jan 4
Fri, Jan 5
Sat, Jan 6

Search Calendar by Keyword and/or Date

Date Range
-

Click here to download 2017-2018 School Calendar:

  • Back to School Night - Weds. August 23, 2017
  • Student Orientations - August 24-25, 2017
  • First Day of School - Monday, August 28, 2017
  • 2017 Thanksgiving Break - Weds. Nov. 22-24, 2017
  • 2017 Winter Break - Dec. 18- Jan. 2, 2018
  • 2018 Mid-Winter Break - Feb. 19-23, 2018
  • 2018 Spring Break - April 9-13, 2018
  • 2018 Last Day of School - June 8, 2018
Powered by Finalsite