Above Nav Container

Utility Container

Search Trigger (Container)

Button (Container)

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Close Trigger (container)

Search

School Calendar

Looking for 2017-18 School Year Dates? Scroll to the bottom of this page. This All School Calendar can be viewed by the month, week or day by changing the view on the left hand side of the box. Search below by keywords or by date. You can also get a reminder or alert sent to you by clicking the orange bell icon next to an event!

Calendar

April 2017
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Mar 26
Mon, Mar 27
Tue, Mar 28
Wed, Mar 29
Thu, Mar 30
Primary Parent/Child Night 5 & 6 PM
Your child's classroom
Sat, Apr 1
Sun, Apr 2
Tue, Apr 4
Wed, Apr 5
Thu, Apr 6
Fri, Apr 7
Minimum Day - 12 PM dismissal - All Students
-
Montessori de Terra Linda
25th Anniversary Auction
-
Marin Country Club, 500 Country Club Drive, Novato, CA
Sat, Apr 8
Sun, Apr 9
Mon, Apr 10
Spring Break
Montessori de Terra Linda
Primary Spring Camp
Montessori de Terra Linda
Primary Spring Camp
-
Montessori de Terra Linda
Tue, Apr 11
Primary Spring Camp
-
Montessori de Terra Linda
Wed, Apr 12
Primary Spring Camp
-
Montessori de Terra Linda
Thu, Apr 13
Primary Spring Camp
-
Montessori de Terra Linda
Fri, Apr 14
Primary Spring Camp
-
Montessori de Terra Linda
Sat, Apr 15
Sun, Apr 16
Mon, Apr 17
Tue, Apr 18
Wed, Apr 19
Thu, Apr 20
Fri, Apr 21
Sat, Apr 22
Sun, Apr 23
Tue, Apr 25
Drama/ Tuesdays: Creative Dramatics with Isabella
-
Cedar Art Room
Wed, Apr 26
MdTL Spring Clothing Swap (Donate gently used clothes/ Take home as much as you can use!)
-
Montessori de Terra Linda 610 Del Ganado Road San Rafael CA 94903
Thu, Apr 27
Earth Day Festival after school 3:00pm - 4:00pm
-
Outside Lower Elementary on the grass
Science with Len (Primary After School Class)
-
Maple Primary Classroom
Fri, Apr 28
All School Conferences - No Classes
Montessori de Terra Linda
Sat, Apr 29
Sun, Apr 30
Tue, May 2
Wed, May 3
Thu, May 4
Spring Festival 9 AM Primary Families
-
Montessori de Terra Linda, in the Sanctuary next door at Christ Presbyterian Church
Science with Len (Primary After School Class)
-
Maple Primary Classroom
Spring Festival 9 AM (Primary), 6 PM (Elementary)
-
Montessori de Terra Linda, in the Sanctuary next door at Christ Presbyterian Church
Fri, May 5
Hike with Head of School
-
Minimum Day - 12 PM dismissal - All Students
-
Montessori de Terra Linda
Staff Appreciation Luncheon
-
Sat, May 6

Calendar Search

Date Range
-

School Key Dates

Click for 2016-2017 MdTL School Calendar (including Minimum Days and Holidays)

2017-2018 Key Dates:

  • Back to School Night - Weds. August 23, 2017
  • Student Orientations - August 24-25, 2017
  • First Day of School - Monday, August 28, 2017
  • 2017 Winter Break - Dec. 18- Jan. 2, 2018
  • 2018 Mid-Winter Break - Feb. 19-23, 2018
  • 2018 Spring Break - April 9-13, 2018
  • 2018 Last Day of School - June 8, 2018
Powered by Finalsite