Above Nav Container

Utility Container

Search Trigger (Container)

Button (Container)

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Close Trigger (container)

Search

News & Event Calendars

News

Earth Day Festival Thursday, April 27 after school 3pm!

The MdTL Green Committee is excited to celebrate MdTL's Earth Week:

Earth Day Festival, Thursday, April 27 after school 3pm- 4pm!

Join us after school for organic fruit samples from our school's Happy Child/Frog Hollow Farms CSA, yummy snacks (want to bake your favorite to share and get volunteer hours? Click here!) Displays about organic gardening, kids' crafts, ladybugs to take home and more.

Volunteers wanted! Click here for more info on how to help set up, bake/make your favorite after school snack to share!

Don't forget the Spring Clothing Swap is Wednesday, April 26, before and after school! Bring in your gently used clothes in bags labeled with name/age between now and 4/26!

Read more
Let's Get Bidding! MdTL's Online Auction is Open!

Montessori de Terra Linda's online auction fundraiser is open!

Montessori de Terra Linda's annual online auction features the best products and attractions from the Bay Area and beyond! This year's auction is our 25th and to celebrate we're having a Black & White Ball. Bid early and often: the online auction closes on May 7, 2017!

Bid a little, get a lot in return.

Whether you bid on 1 item or 100, your participation helps us build a better school and a better Montessori community. Thank you so much for your support, and please share this Auction with friends and family - special prizes for the top three parents who share the online Auction with the most people! Click here and share MdTL's Online Auction!

Main Article Image

Read more
Spring Clothing Swap Wednesday, April 26  Out with the old and in with the new-to-you!
Time to clean out those closets and get ready for the Green Committee's Spring Clothing Swap event, held on Wednesday, April 26 before and after school. You don't have to donate clothes to take clothes, but why wouldn't you?! Email Rika with questions.
  • Clean clothes and shoes in gently used condition
  • All ages and sizes are welcome (including adult clothing/shoes)
  • Donations can be left under the Primary or Elementary sign-in table
  • Kindly bag the items and label with gender/ size (ie. Girls 2T) on the outside

If you would like to volunteer, please click here for Signup Genius. We especially need help with set-up before school or break down at 4pm and moving tables!

Read more

School Key Dates

Click for 2016-2017 MdTL School Calendar

2017-2018 Key Dates:

  • Back to School Night - Weds. August 23, 2017
  • Student Orientations - August 24-25, 2017
  • First Day of School - Monday, August 28, 2017
  • 2017 Thanksgiving Break - Wednesday, Nov. 22- Friday, Nov. 24
  • 2017 Winter Break - Dec. 18- Jan. 2, 2018
  • 2018 Mid-Winter Break - Feb. 19-23, 2018
  • 2018 Spring Break - April 9-13, 2018
  • 2018 Last Day of School - June 8, 2018

All School Calendar

April 2017
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Mar 27
Tue, Mar 28
Wed, Mar 29
Sat, Apr 1
Sun, Apr 2
Tue, Apr 4
Wed, Apr 5
Thu, Apr 6
Fri, Apr 7
25th Anniversary Auction
-
Sat, Apr 8
Sun, Apr 9
Mon, Apr 10
Primary Spring Camp
-
Tue, Apr 11
Primary Spring Camp
-
Wed, Apr 12
Primary Spring Camp
-
Thu, Apr 13
Primary Spring Camp
-
Fri, Apr 14
Primary Spring Camp
-
Sat, Apr 15
Sun, Apr 16
Mon, Apr 17
Tue, Apr 18
Wed, Apr 19
Thu, Apr 20
Fri, Apr 21
Sat, Apr 22
Sun, Apr 23

Calendar Tools

Date Range
-
Powered by Finalsite