Above Nav Container

Utility Container

Search Trigger (Container)

Button (Container)

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Close Trigger (container)

Search

News & Event Calendars

News

Admissions Priority Deadline is January 27!

A reminder that our priority application deadline is Friday, January 27, 2017 for new students wishing to start in Fall 2017. We recommend signing up for a Tour/Classroom Observation and for our January 21st Open House as soon as possible by calling 415-479-7373x112 or fill out this online inquiry form and we will get in touch with you to schedule. Some helpful quick links to our Admissions process and our Montessori programs for children ages 2 through 12.

Read more
Tuition Assistance for Current Students Due Jan. 13, 2017

Tuition Assistance forms are available and must be filed by January 13, 2017 for returning students. We are now accepting applications for Tuition Assistance for the 2017-18 school year. Families currently receiving assistance must reapply each year. Any second-year Primary student (4 year old) or older is welcome to apply for tuition assistance. Sibling first-year Primary students are also welcome to apply.

Click here for complete tuition assistance instructions and important dates.

  • Please visit the School and Student Service for Financial Aid (SSS) website here
  • Complete and submit a PFS (Parents' Financial Statement) online
  • The SSS school code for Montessori de Terra Linda is 3300
  • Applications must be submitted by January 13

If you have any questions, please contact the Business Office at (415) 479-7373, extension 103.

Read more
Announcing 2017-2018 Key School Dates

Montessori de Terra Linda's 2017-2018 Key School Dates:

  • Back to School Night - Weds. August 23, 2017
  • Student Orientations - August 24-25, 2017
  • First Day of School - Monday, August 28, 2017
  • 2017 Winter Break - Dec. 18- Jan. 2, 2018
  • 2018 Mid-Winter Break - Feb. 19-23, 2018
  • 2018 Spring Break - April 9-13, 2018
  • 2018 Last Day of School - June 8, 2018
Read more

All School Calendar

January 2017
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Dec 26
Tue, Dec 27
Wed, Dec 28
Thu, Dec 29
Fri, Dec 30
Sat, Dec 31
Sun, Jan 1
Mon, Jan 9
Tue, Jan 10
Wed, Jan 11
Sat, Jan 14
Sun, Jan 15
Tue, Jan 17
Wed, Jan 18
Thu, Jan 19
Sun, Jan 22
Mon, Jan 30
Tue, Jan 31
Wed, Feb 1
Thu, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 4
Sun, Feb 5

Calendar Tools

Date Range -

School Key Dates

Click for 2016-2017 MdTL School Calendar

2017-2018 Key Dates:

  • Back to School Night - Weds. August 23, 2017
  • Student Orientations - August 24-25, 2017
  • First Day of School - Monday, August 28, 2017
  • 2017 Winter Break - Dec. 18- Jan. 2, 2018
  • 2018 Mid-Winter Break - Feb. 19-23, 2018
  • 2018 Spring Break - April 9-13, 2018
  • 2018 Last Day of School - June 8, 2018
Powered by Finalsite